Shake these bones.


A shimmering, life affirming, must-see film! 

🎦  🙂

SHAKE THESE BONES next Screening will be at the Seattle Film Festival! 


Please join us for the SHAKE THESE BONES premiere film festival virtual streaming opportunity beginning Friday        5 p.m. (EST) June 7th, 2024 until Monday at midnight (PT) / 

3 a.m. (EST). Thanks to EOflix, an **All-access** pass, $15, will grant viewing to SHAKE THESE BONES plus an amazing full slate of Seattle Film Festival 2024 selections!